Saskatchewan Aboriginal Land Technicians Staff

Leonard Tipewan

Executive Director
Email: ltipewan@salt-sk.ca

Alfred Gamble

Email: agamble@salt-sk.ca

Corina Rider

Finance Officer
Email: crider@salt-sk.ca

Breanna Salm

Email: bsalm@salt-sk.ca

Dave Brass

Team Lead,
Waste Management
Email: dbrass@salt-sk.ca

Harold Daniels

Specialist,
Waste Management Site Maintenance and Compliance
Email: hdaniels@salt-sk.ca

Kori Wuttunee

Specialist,
Waste Management Recycling and Public Education
Email: kwuttunee@salt-sk.ca

Alvin Delorme

Specialist,
Additions to Reserve
Email: adelorme@salt-sk.ca

Clement Durocher

Specialist,
Additions to Reserve
Email: cdurocher@salt-sk.ca

Tracy Desjarlais

Specialist,
Additions to Reserve
Email: tdesjarlais@salt-sk.ca

Judy Whitequill

Specialist,
Additions to Reserve
Email: jwhitequill@salt-sk.ca